Contact

Contact

R Mokki Oy

Teollisuustie 13

60100 Seinäjoki

FINLAND

 

puh. +358 207 631 360

Company ID 2250376-8

 

info@rmokki.fi

 

 

 

Sales

 

 

 

Ostrobothnia and Southern Ostrobothnia

Seppo Marttila

050 548 5755

seppo.marttila@rmokki.fi 

Eastern and South-Eastern Finland

Pasi Pihlajamaa

050 322 1005

pasi.pihlajamaa@rmokki.fi

Western and Southern Finland 

Matti Kuoppala

040 678 5999

matti.kuoppala@rmokki.fi 

Sales

Arttu Lähdesmäki

050 377 5955

arttu.lahdesmaki@rmokki.fi 

Contract manufacturing / projects

Pertti Hallasuo

040 506 8994

pertti.hallasuo@rmokki.fi 

Contract manufacturing / projects

Teemu Myllykoski

040 169 5282

teemu.myllykoski@rmokki.fi 

 

 

Northern Finland

Hettich Product Manager

Jukka Pikkarainen

040 169 6065

jukka.pikkarainen@rmokki.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Office

 

 

 

 

Invoicing, Marketing

Krista Laurila

040 026 5714

krista.laurila@rmokki.fi

Purchases

Micaela Granroth

040 590 5698

micaela.granroth@rmokki.fi

Marketing

Laura Jaakkola

on maternity leave

 

Purchase and sales ledger

Kirsi Salo

040 841 4054

kirsi.salo@rmokki.fi 

 

   

 

 

Management

 

 

 

Managing Director/Shareholder

Markus Erkkonen

040 559 1832

markus.erkkonen@rmokki.fi 

 Purchasing Manager/Shareholder

Reima Rajala

050 536 5117

reima.rajala@rmokki.fi 

 

 

 
Warehouse

 

   

Juha Rantanen

050 365 3327

varasto@rmokki.fi 

Seppo Takala

040 590 6504

Jussi Seppälä

Pasi Niemi

Vesa Penttilä

Juuso Pöytälaakso